Latest Dinky finds
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Latest Dinky finds

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #16

Platinum Boarder
just what I want. My workshop diorama with involve these Jags.

I have a nice display case to put it in too.

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #17

Platinum Boarder
Snap-on tools in two scales are made by TSM:

www.tsm-models.com/tsm/store/category/34

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #18

Cam

Platinum Boarder
Theo, I have a start on the stickers for the Beechcraft Bonanza. I am not an artist, however, and am fairly stupid when it comes to graphics programs. Perhaps Jim can clean them up and size them better for you. If not, I can continue cleaning them a bit and send you a set. Also PM your address so I can get this (if needed) as well as the wheel out to you.

Cam

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #19

They look very good already Cam, better than I could have done myself

I shall send you  a PM straight away

Thanks a lot

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #20

Cam

Platinum Boarder
Well, here they are on my Bonanzas. I cannot seem to get the printer to do the bright red, and I need to find a better quality of sticker paper, but they work.

I also did a set for the blue and red Bonanza as well. Forgive the mess as I originally tried to paint the red on. One day I shall clean it up a bit.

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #21

Looking good Cam

The Bonanza is almost finished repainting

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #22

Cam

Platinum Boarder
Mailed the wheel and stickers off to you today Theo. Let me know when they arrive.

Cam
The following user(s) said Thank You: RoutemasterNL

Re: Latest Dinky finds 7 years, 6 months ago #23

Thanks a lot Cam, I will and show some photos here

Re: Latest Dinky finds 5 months ago #24

Platinum Boarder
Bring back an old thread if you can, I always say. Well here we go.